A
Paritet 98 is a road haulage company operating in Russia and Europe. Our vehicles can be seen on roads from Madrid to Novosibirsk, carrying commodities and goods for the construction, chemical and food industries, for furniture makers and for large wholesale and retail networks. We pay special attention to transportation of large glass panels on specialized glass transporters. Document processing for export and import goods can be carried out, if required, at a customs terminal located on our company premises. Freight is delivered by our own professional drivers. High-quality transport organization is supported by a wide range of extra services: 
tracking of freight through the delivery process, forwarding services, consolidation of freight and freight insurance, assistance to customers in organization of their foreign trade operations and storage of goods under customs control. Our regular customers appreciate expertise of our staff, who are capable of carrying out extremely complex logistical tasks. Our telephone number is +7 495 287-77-87.
B
Map of the site
A
B
Vehicles of Paritet 98 carry glass and other freight on Russian and European roads. The company has a customs terminal on its premises. The company is constantly expanding its team of professional drivers and offers customers a range of additional services. Paritet 98 takes pride in its loyal customers and professionalism of its staff.

А
Компания «Паритет 98» занимается автомобильными перевозками грузов по России и Европе. На дорогах от Мадрида до Новосибирска легко встретить одну из наших машин, перевозящих сырье и готовую продукцию для строительной отрасли, химической и пищевой промышленности, производителей мебели, а также товары для крупных оптовых и розничных сетей.  Особое внимание мы уделяем перевозке широкоформатного стекла на специализированных стекловозах.  При необходимости экспортно-импортные грузы проходят оформление на таможенном терминале, расположенном на территории нашего предприятия. Доставку грузов производят наши профессиональные водители.  Качественная организация перевозок невозможна без целого комплекса дополнительных услуг 
, среди которых: 
отслеживание груза, экспедиторское обслуживание, консолидация грузов и страхование перевозимого, помощь в организации ВЭД и хранение под таможенным контролем.  Постоянные клиенты ценят высокую квалификацию наших сотрудников, способных решить логистические задачи любой сложности.  Телефон «Паритета 98» — (495) 287-77-87. 
Б
Тел.: (495) 287-77-87
Эл. почта: info@paritet98.com
Карта сайта
А
Б
По России и Европе возят автомашины «Паритета 98» стекло и другие грузы. На территории предприятия есть таможенный терминал. Компания постоянно расширяет штат профессиональных водителей и предоставляет заказчикам комплекс дополнительных услуг. «Паритет 98» гордится постоянными клиентами и работой своих сотрудников.